关于马来西亚智能交通协会与加拿大智能交通协会联合举办ITS网上论坛的通知

2021-09-01 文章来源: 浏览量:2480

联盟各成员单位:


马来西亚智能交通协会与加拿大智能交通协会将于2021年9月8日-9日(北京时间)联合举办ITS网上论坛,主题为“ITS - Build Back Better”。该论坛可免费注册和参加,具体日程及两种注册方式如下:


一、日程(马来西亚时间MYT)


DAY 1 (Sept 7/8)

8:30 pm – 8:35 pm EDT/ 8.30 am – 8:35 am (MYT), Welcome by Mohan Gurusamy, Moderator

8:35 pm – 8:40 pm EDT/ 8.35 am – 8:40 am (MYT), Welcome Speech by High Commission of Canada to Malaysia

8:40 pm – 8:55 pm EDT /8:40 pm – 8:55 pm (MYT), #1 ITSC, Build Back Better through ITS with emerging technologies by Joe Lam, Joe Lam & Associates

8:55 pm – 9:10 pm EDT / 8:55 pm – 9:10 pm (MYT), #2 ITSM, Malaysian ITS Blueprint Deployment Post-Pandemic” by Ir. Mohd Fairuz bin Muhamad, Secretary Highway Planning Division, Ministry of Works

9:10 pm – 9:30 pm EDT / 9:10 am – 9:30 am (MYT), #3 ITSC, Using ITS to Support Transit Planning and Operations by Amer Shalaby, University of Toronto and Brendon Hemily, Hemily & Associates

9:30 pm – 9:45 pm EDT  /9:30 am – 9:45 am (MYT), #4 ITSM, Building Better Data to Support Sustainable Urbanisation in Malaysia by Mike Curthoys, Mott MacDonald)

9:45 pm – 10:15 pm EDT  /9:45 am – 10:15 am (MYT), Panel Discussion/ Q & A moderated by Mohan Gurusamy, High Commission of Canada


DAY 2 (Sept 8/9)
8:30 pm – 8:35 pm EDT / 8.30 am – 8:35 am (MYT), Welcoming Address, Ian Steele, Chairman & CEO, ITS Canada 
8:35 pm – 8:40 pm EDT / 8.35 am – 8:40 am (MYT, Opening Speech by President of ITS Malaysia
8:45 pm – 8:55 pm EDT / 8:45 am – 8:55 am (MYT), #5 ITSC AI for Improved Public Safety by Invision AI
8:55 pm – 9:05 pm EDT / 8:55 am – 9:05 am (MYT), #6 ITSC Safety Analytics Platform for Traffic Control by Bluecity Technology AI
9:05 pm – 9:20 pm EDT / 9:05 am – 9:20 am (MYT), #7 ITSM E-Mobility Developments in Malaysia by Mohd Shahrulnizam Sarip, Malaysia Automotive Robotics and IoT Institute 
9:20 pm – 9:30 pm EDT / 9:20 Am – 9:30 am (MYT), #7 ITSC Improved Traffic Operation using Safety Insights by DERQ
9:30 pm – 9:45 pm EDT / 9:30 pm – 9:45 am (MYT), #8 ITSM Modelling Pedestrian Crossing Risk at Signalised Intersections by Dr. Rozita Hamidon, MIROS (Malaysian Institute of Road Safety Research)
9:45 pm – 10:15 pm EDT / 9:45 Am – 10:15 am (MYT) Panel Discussion/ Q & A

 

二、注册方式:

 

1、登录ITS Malaysia网站 http://www.itsmalaysia.com.my

 

image.png

点击相关栏目,将链接到加拿大的注册网页,进行注册。

 

2、登录ITS Canada网站 https://www.itscanada.caevent

image.png

点击相关栏目,进行注册。

 

有兴趣的联盟成员可自行注册参会,如有相关问题,可联系联盟秘书处 韩江北,17710586383,jb.han@c-its.org.cn


Copyright (c) 2013 www.c-its.org, All Rights Reserved 中国智能交通产业联盟京ICP备18004720号
技术支持:中企崛起